Our Mercurius Partners across the Globe, Serve you where you are.

Mercurius partners in more than 40 countries work together to serve schools in their region. We meet regularly to share ideas, learn from each other, and to determine how improvements can be made to both the products and service provided to schools. Additionally, a regular topic of discussion is the close relationship between the qualities of Mercurius products and the development and support of the senses of the people who use them.

We at Aindriyaa are the India partners of Mercurius International and we serve within India only. 

Here's a list of our global family. If you don't find your country listed here, write to info@mercurius-internatinal.com to help us serve you. Mercurius International handles all the needs of the countries that presently do not have a International partner presence in the respective region. 

Argentina

Baltic (Estonia/Latvia/Lithuania)

Mercurius Baltic 

T. +371 2913 7091
baltic@mercurius-international.com

Canada

Columbia

Scarlett Thomas 
T. +57 318 431 7137 
scarlettsierrathomas@gmail.com 

Denmark

Mercurius Danmark ApS
T. +45 60 14 83 31
denmark@mercurius-international.com
http://www.mercurius.dk

Germany

Mercurius Handelsgesellschaft mbH
T. +49 4191 956066
germany@mercurius-international.com
https://www.mercurius-deutschland.de/

Hungary

Katica Játék Kft.
T. +36 1 4622388
hungary@mercurius-international.com
http://www.katica.hu/

Israel

Omer
T. +972 4 993 1976
T. +972 4 983 3703
israel@mercurius-international.com

Newzealand

Mercurius New Zealand
T. +64 6 8707069
new-zealand@mercurius-international.com

Philippines

Save our Senses
T. +63 927 9711460
philippines@mercurius-international.com

Romania

SC Boribon Com SRL
T. +40 21 2111063
contact@boribon.ro
https://www.boribon.ro/

South Africa

Mercurius South-Africa
T. +27 21 6715464
south-africa@mercurius-international.com

Sweden

Mercurius Sverige Ab / Skolgrossisten
T. +46 294 31055
sweden@mercurius-international.com
https://www.skolgrossisten.com/

Thailand

Mercurius Thailand / Mamata Co., Ltd.
T. +66 892381179
thailand@mercurius-international.com
http://www.mamatafamily.com/

Ukraine

Mercurius Ukraine
T. +38 0503582611
ukraine@mercurius-international.com

Vietnam

Mercurius Vietnam
T. +84 4 3787 6422 / +84 9 4136 1122
mercurius@lucita.edu.vn
http://lucita.edu.vn/

Australia

Belgium

Mercurius B.V. 
T. +31 40 2645800
info@mercurius-international.com
https://www.mercurius-international.com/

Chile

Mercurius Chile
T. +56 9 7796 7599
chile@mercurius-international.com

Cyprus

Crystal Islanders / Mercurius Cyprus
T. + 357 99 012 703
cyprus@mercurius-international.com

Finland

Greece

Mercurius Hellas
T. +30 6979161994
greece@mercurius-international.com

Iceland

Dagny Osk Asgeirsdottir
T. +354 847-1660
bambus@bambus.is
http://www.bambus.is/

Italy

Mercurius Italia / Daelli arte e gioco
T. +39 02 6688542
daelli@artegioco.com
https://www.artegioco.com/

Malasia

Poland

Mercurius Polska / Myszka Agata
T. +48 22 6594443
poland@mercurius-international.com
http://www.myszkaagata.pl/

Russia

Mercurius Russia 
T. +7 9213163388
info@mercurius-russia.ru
http://mercurius-russia.ru/

South Korea

Mercurius Korea
T. +82-2-10-5504-7064
holyestherchin@gmail.com

Switzerland

Kornhaus zu Vogelsang
T. +41 71 99 555 88
switzerland@mercurius-international.com
https://www.korn.haus/

Turkey

Mercurius Turkey / Nisan İmece Anaokulu
T. +90 533 629 2742
turkey@mercurius-international.com
http://www.nisanimece.net/

Uruguay

Fundación Luz del Sol 
T. +598 961 606
arthemisa.luzdelsol@gmail.com 

Austria

Mercurius Österreich
T. +43 6219 20278
austria@mercurius-international.com

Brazil

Mercurius Brasil / Comercial Fletcher Ltda.
T. +55 16 39164688
brazil@mercurius-international.com

China

Czech Republik / Slovakia

France

Guatemala

Ireland

Mercurius Eire/ An Siopa Beag
T. +353 61 375770
ireland@mercurius-international.com
https://ansiopabeag.ie/

Japan

 Omocha Bako Co. Ltd.
T. +81 3 37593150
info@omochabako.co.jp
https://www.omochabako.co.jp/ 

Mexico

Etreus Mexico SA de CV
T. +52 55 52811480
mexico@mercurius-international.com
http://www.etreus.com.mx/

Norway

Portugal

Slovenia / Croatia

Spain

Mercurius España / Narava S.L.
T. +34 916 303661
spain@mercurius-international.com
https://www.narava.es/

Taiwan

YI-GENG Business Co. Ltd.
T. +886 39590903
taiwan@mercurius-international.com
https://www.yigeng.com.tw/

United Kingdom

Mercurius Brasil / Comercial Fletcher Ltda.
T. +55 16 39164688
brazil@mercurius-international.com

USA

 Mercurius Brasil / Comercial Fletcher Ltda.
T. +55 16 39164688
brazil@mercurius-international.com 

NEED ASSISTANCE?

E-mail Us: support@aindriyaa-art-store.com

STAY CONNECTED
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram